Election Summary Report City Vote 2010

Date:10/26/10 Time:09:43:53 Page:1 of 1

Summary For W1007-Robert J. Lee Public School, All Counters, All Races

Registered Voters 2866 - Cards Cast 978 34.12%

Num	Voting	Locations	1 Num	Donorting	1	100.00%
rium.	voung.	Locations	I - INUIII.	Reporting	1	100.0070

Mayor		
	Total	
Number of Voting Locations	1	
Voting Locations Reported	1	100.0 %
Times Counted	978/2866	34.1 %
Total Votes	961	
Susan Fennell	444	46.20%
Bruce Haines	122	12.70%
Hashi Ladak	8	0.83%
Garnett Manning	189	19.67%
Hargy Randhawa	198	20.60%

W. 1. 7. 0. 0. 10. To	1EC		
Wards 7, 8, 9 10 - Trustee, Dufferin-Pee	IES		
Catholic District School Board	Total		
Number of Voting Locations	1		
Voting Locations Reported	1	100.0	%
Times Counted	230/743	31.0	%
Total Votes	218		
Abraham Joseph	39	17.89	9%
Scott R. McLauchlan	129	59.17	7%
Scott Murdock	29	13.30)%
Indira Persaud	14	6.42	2%
Gertie N. Ugoh	7	3.21	%

Wards 9 10 - Regional Councillor		
	Total	
Number of Voting Locations	1	
Voting Locations Reported	1	100.0 %
Times Counted	978/2866	34.1 %
_ Total Votes	910	
Vicky Colbourne	74	8.13%
Frank Corvese	79	8.68%
Kuldip Kandola	76	8.35%
Neil Maharaj	24	2.64%
John P. Sprovieri	426	46.81%
Harkanwal S. Thind	231	25.38%

French Separate - Conseiller scolaire,	FS			
Conseil scolaire de district catholique		Total		
Number of Voting Locations		1		
Voting Locations Reported		1	100.0	%
Times Counted		3/9	33.3	%
Total Votes		3		
Tamar H. Clutterbuck		0	0.00)%
Tammy Knibbs		3	100.00)%

Wards 9 _10 - City Councillor		
-	Total	
Number of Voting Locations	1	
Voting Locations Reported	1	100.0 %
Times Counted	978/2866	34.1 %
Total Votes	934	
Loreto Ceccarelli	86	9.21%
Adriano Conti	47	5.03%
Vicky Dhillon	472	50.54%
Frank Iorio	155	16.60%
Dale Mundi	52	5.57%
Harveen Sidhu	122	13.06%

W 1 0 10 F + D 1D: + : +	ED	
Wards 9 _10 - Trustee, Peel District	EP	
School Board	Total	
Number of Voting Locations	1	
Voting Locations Reported	1	100.0 %
Times Counted	745/2106	35.4 %
_ Total Votes	712	
Joy A. Adams	115	16.15%
John Crowley	68	9.55%
Fatima Devonish	16	2.25%
Mohan Sing Khangura	38	5.34%
Harinder K. Malhi	385	54.07%
Jash Puniya	73	10.25%
Yadwinder S. Sahota	4	0.56%
Devinder Jeet Singh	13	1.83%